Posted on

iHero issue 2

Last year saw myself and Graeme Kennedy release the first issue of iHero. This was a big deal for me and I am very proud to say that iHero issue 1 has sold incredibly well and continuing to do so. We have also received a ton of great reviews that I am really pleased about.  I am happy to announce that issue 2 will be coming.

With some big things happening in the story I cannot wait for you to see what happens next to Icon, Inamorata and Sovereign. Who killed Jack? What secret is Icon keeping from his daughter, Inamorata? What has the iHero being doing to the early adapters? Will we find out in this issue?

Stay tuned for more news as it comes!

Leave a Reply

