Posted on

iHero

At Glasgow Comic Con, I will be unveiling my newest comic, iHero. iHero came about around a year ago when me and co-creator/artist Graeme Kennedy met up to discuss working together. It naturally evolved through the meeting where we spent a good couple of hours discussing all the various characters and plots. This was the first time that I had ever met up with an artist before writing the script and I loved it. This book is a true labour of love that is such a collaboration.

After that meeting I went home and wrote the first script. After we both tweaked the script it was time for Graeme to shine with some amazing artwork. Graeme is a fantastic artist and a great colourist too. I see him as the Scottish Jack Kirby. The speed he works is incredible!

Finally good friend Gary Chudleigh has come in and lettered the book.

I hope you enjoy the book as much as we enjoyed creating it.

You can check out more about iHero through the OR Comics website.

Leave a Reply

