Posted on

Tales From a Lonely Planet

The next project I am apart of this year is something called Tales From a Lonely Planet. This has been put together by Stu Perrins. It is an e-anthology of comic strips where all money raised will go to Cancer Research UK.

I think this is a great charity and really proud to be working on it. I am also really proud to be working with Tim Bird, a creator I have been a fan of for some time.

Our strip, The Terrible Truth About Mimes, will be apart of the anthology. Here’s a taster

mimes0001-1-1

When writing this strip I was heavily influenced by the great work of one Douglas Adams.

Please like the Facebook page and I hope you will consider looking at the anthology.

Follow Stu and Tim on Twitter

4 responses to “Tales From a Lonely Planet

  1. I really like your blog.. very nice colors & theme.
    Did you desgn this website yourself or did you
    hire someone to do it for you? Plz respond as I’m looking to construct my own blog and would
    like to know where u got this from. thank you

  2. Kakalakola ⋅

    Neat man. The DNA influence is pretty noticeable in the text. 😀

Leave a Reply

