Posted on

Reads Volume 3

This year I am going to be apart of a lot of interesting projects. So I thought I would start by telling all you lucky people about them.

The first thing I will be apart of will be Reads Volume 3 by Avery Hill Publishing. Reads is one of my favourite anthologies out there and I am truly honoured to be apart of this collection.

I have joined forces with the great Staticgirl once more (we worked together on the Hoodie 1 and 2 cover) to bring you a four page story entitled ‘Gifted’

01 gifted

Reads Volume 3 will be out in the coming months and I hope you all enjoy mine and Staticgirl’s story.

Leave a Reply

