Posted on

Becoming The Witch Doctor

At the moment I am working on the Hoodie 2: Witch Trials trailer.

For that it means that I have had to dress up as The Witch Doctor for some of the scenes.

So this is how it went.

This is how I always conceived The Witch Doctor

Now I could not get the dreadlocks but I thought that a hoodie (so important in this book!) would work well and give off a menacing look.

So this is my transformation.



The Hoodie 2 trailer should be up soon.

In the mean time if you want to check out Hoodie you can by clicking these links:

UK: B0053CNRAK

USA: B0053CNRAK

And Hoodie 2: Witch Trials by clicking these links:

UK:B00619WWB4

USA: B00619WWB4


Leave a Reply

